Annual Reports

Annual Reports and financial statements for Point Lookout SLSC are available to download here:

2021/22 Management Committee

President – Sean Fallon

Deputy President – Matthew Robinson

Secretary – Natasha Dennis-Weller

Treasurer – Nadene Kugler

Club Captain – Sarah Sammut

Director of Training – Gary Morthorpe

Director of Lifesaving – Gavin Kugler

Director of Membership – Alex Langenberg

Director of Finance – Michael Pankhurst

Clubhouse Director – Andy Pryor

Director of Surfsports – Pat Trevor-Jones

2021/22 Junior Activities Committee

JA Director – Gil Rhodes

JA Deputy Director – Russell Perry

JA Secretary – Kerrie Love

JA Treasurer – Peter Josefski