Annual Reports

Annual Reports and financial statements for Point Lookout SLSC are available to download here:

2021/22 Management Committee

President – Sean Fallon
president@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Deputy President – Matthew Robinson
deputy@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Secretary – Natasha Dennis-Weller
secretary@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Treasurer – Nadene Kugler
treasurer@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Club Captain – Sarah Sammut
clubcaptain@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Director of Training – Gary Morthorpe
training@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Director of Lifesaving – Gavin Kugler
lifesaving@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Director of Membership – Alex Langenberg
membership@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Director of Finance – Michael Pankhurst
finance@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Clubhouse Director – Andy Pryor
chd@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

Director of Surfsports – Pat Trevor-Jones
surfsports@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

2021/22 Junior Activities Committee

JA Director – Gil Rhodes
jadirector@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

JA Deputy Director – Russell Perry
jadeputy@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

JA Secretary – Kerrie Love
jasecretary@pointlookoutslsc.com.au

JA Treasurer – Peter Josefski
jatreasurer@pointlookoutslsc.com.au